Geokeemia ja keskkonnageoloogia

Mark Karimov M.Sc.
osakonnajuhataja (+372) 672 0093 mark@egk.ee
Valter Petersell Ph.D.
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0093 v.petersell@egk.ee
Heidi Elisabet Soosalu Ph.D.
juhtivseismoloog (+372) 672 0090 h.soosalu@egk.ee
Krista Täht-Kok M.Sc.
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0093 krista@egk.ee
Andres Heinloo M.Sc.
geofüüsik andres@gfz-potsdam.de
Siim Nirgi M.Sc.
geoloog (+372) 672 0093 siim.nirgi@egk.ee

Osakonna tegevused