Hüdrogeoloogia

Merle Truu M.Sc.
osakonnajuhataja (+372) 672 0087 truu@egk.ee
Rein Perens M.Sc.
nõunik (+372) 672 0087 perens@egk.ee
Leonid Savitski
juhtivhüdrogeoloog (+372) 672 0087 l.savitski@egk.ee
Katrin Erg Ph.D.
juhtivhüdrogeoloog (+372) 6720087 erg@egk.ee
Siim Tarros M.Sc.
hüdrogeoloog-kiirgusohutusspetsialist (+372) 672 0073 siim.tarros@egk.ee
Mati Lelgus
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0073 m.lelgus@egk.ee
Nadežda Kivit
vanemhüdrogeoloog (+372) 672 0073 nadezda@egk.ee
Valeri Savva
vanemhüdrogeoloog (+372) 672 0073 v.savva@egk.ee
Kristiina Kebbinau M.Sc.
hüdrogeoloog (+372) 672 0087 kristiina@egk.ee
Kaja Zavitskaja
vormistamistehnik (+372) 672 0087 kaja@egk.ee

Osakonna tegevused