Geoloogiline kaardistamine

Kalle-Mart Suuroja Ph.D.
osakonnajuhataja (+372) 672 0092 k.suuroja@egk.ee
Sten Suuroja Ph.D.
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0371 s.suuroja@egk.ee
Kuldev Ploom M.Sc.
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0070 k.ploom@egk.ee
Tõnis Saadre M.Sc.
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0090 t.saadre@egk.ee
Katrin Kaljuläte M.Sc.
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0070 kaljulate@egk.ee
Tiit Mardim
juhtivhüdrogeoloog (+372) 672 0070 t.mardim@egk.ee
Mikhail Shtokalenko Ph.D.
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0093 mikhail@egk.ee
Eriina Morgen
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0070 morgen@egk.ee
Tiina Vahtra
geoloog tiina@egk.ee
Maarika Karimova
geoloog maarika.karimova@egk.ee
Anu Veski
geoloog (+372) 6710371 anu@egk.ee

Osakonna tegevused