Rakendusgeoloogia ja maavarad

Sven Kärber
mäetehnik (+372) 672 0089 sven@egk.ee
Aivar Arumäe
puurseadme käitaja abi (+372) 672 0089 aivar.arumae@egk.ee
Rein Ramst
osakonnajuhataja (+372) 672 0089 rein.ramst@egk.ee
Rein Sinisalu
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 sinisalu@egk.ee
Maare Rändur
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 maare@egk.ee
Tiia Tuuling
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0374 tiia.tuuling@egk.ee
Merike Rass
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0374 rass@egk.ee
Priit Koppel
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0374 priit@egk.ee
Vjatšeslav Potapenko
puurseadmejuht

Osakonna tegevused