Rakendusgeoloogia ja maavarad

Rein Ramst
juhtivgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 rein.ramst@egk.ee
Mall Orru Ph.D.
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 orru@egk.ee
Rein Sinisalu
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 sinisalu@egk.ee
Maare Rändur
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 maare@egk.ee
Mati Rammo
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0089 rammo@egk.ee
Tiia Tuuling
vanemgeoloog (+372) 672 0374 tiia.tuuling@egk.ee
Heli Milvek M.Sc.
geotehnoloog-mäeinsener (+372) 672 0374 heli@egk.ee
Silja Liibert
geoloog (+372) 672 0374 silja@egk.ee
Kaupo Rõivasepp
geoloog (+372) 672 0374 kaupo@egk.ee
Liina Halliste
geoloog-geobotaanik (+372) 672 0374
Neeme Elevant
geodeet (+372) 672 0089
Merike Rass
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0374 rass@egk.ee
Aivar Arumäe
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0089 aivar.arumae@egk.ee
Priit Koppel
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0374 priit@egk.ee
Sven Kärber
geoloogiatehnik (+372) 672 0089 sven@egk.ee
Vjatšeslav Potapenko
puurseadmejuht